Chakra Healing Crystal Set

SKU 00020
In stock
Product Details

7 Crystals for Healing Chakras

These stones are larger than the travel set and perfect for individual healing as well as to be used on others. This beautiful set also comes with sacred wood from Peru, known as "palo santo". Burn the palo santo to clear negative energies in a space and to help connect you get into a deeper state of meditation and/or connection with spirit.

The stones came from Sedona, Arizona. Sedona is a very powerful place with transformative energy. People visit Sedona from all over the world to experience the energy vortexes and power up their intentions. Use this travel set of stones to take with you whenever you need support. You can carry them in your wallet or purse, put them under your pillow, or hold them when you need strength, healing, grounding, or while meditating. Your crystals have been smudged, charged in the Sedona vortex, and had Reiki energy healing sent to them. You can charge your stones in the sunlight or moonlight, as well as place them next to selenite. You can cleanse them in water, smudge, salt, or the earth.

First Chakra (Root Chakra) - Use obsidian (black stone) for grounding, protection, clearing negative energy and confusion, deep soul healing, to release anxiety or fear, and feel safe in your surroundings and in your body.

Second Chakra (Sacral )- Use Goldstone (orange stone) to support emotional health, release guilt, harness feminine energies, increase sensuality and creativity.

Third Chakra (Solar Plexus)- Use tiger eye (yellow stone) to help with manifestation, personal power, financial abundance and success, connecting with your career path/ passions, and letting go of control.

Fourth Chakra (heart)- Use Rose Quartz (pink stone) to help heal wounds of the heart, release grief, increase self-love and love for others, let go of judgment, and practice forgiveness.

Fifth Chakra (throat)- Use blue apatite to improve communication, motivation, inspiration, speak your truth, create healthy boundaries, remove hostility, increase trust and honesty.

Sixth Chakra (Third Eye)- Use amethyst (purple stone) for meditation, calming, mental clarity, connecting with your intuition and psychic abilities, visualization, better sleep, and focus.

Seventh Chakra (Crown)- Labradorite is known to balance all of the chakras, connect you to spiritual guidance, protection, release negative thoughts and help strengthen intuition.

Save this product for later